Erasmus Student Network Belgium (ESN Belgium) is managed by the National Board (NB) that represents the Belgian network towards all external stakeholders. Each Board member is an experienced volunteer that originates from one of our sections. The National Board and National Coordinators are elected at the end of the academic year to start their mandate on the 1st of August. The Board of 2020-2021 consists of the following people.


Gwenaëlle Poulet


ESN VUB EhB Brussels



Pauline Menten

Partnership Manager

ESN Gent



Roy Kunnen

 Communication Manager

ESN Mechelen



Yann Mai


ESN saint-louis



Isabel Housen

Project Manager

ESN Hasselt



Jennifer Pollentier


ESN Gent



Siem Buseyne

Education Officer

ESN Gent



Darwyn Bruelemans

I.T. Manager

ESN Leonardo Kortrijk